Follow Me - Sara Shepard | Readers First
Cover Image for Follow Me
A classic whodunit with a contemporary edge from the author of the bestselling PRETTY LITTLE LIARS series. Perfect for fans of Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Sophie McKenzie, Harlan Coben, Cecily Von Ziegesar and Ally Carter.

Follow Me

filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled (109)

Everyone knows Chelsea Dawson. Day and night, her tens of thousands of followers on Instagram watch her every move. So when she goes missing from the sunny beachside town of Lafayette, it makes headlines.

The police are searching everywhere for her kidnapper, but when eighteen-year-old Seneca Frazier sees Chelsea's picture, she knows instantly who took her. Chelsea looks exactly like her friend Aerin Kelly's murdered sister - and Seneca's own mother, who was killed five years ago.

Seneca's suspicions are confirmed when the killer contacts her, threatening to hurt Chelsea if Seneca goes to the police with what she knows. Seneca makes the only move she can, reaching out to Aerin and Maddox and Madison Wright, her friends from Case Not Closed, an amateur crime-solving community. Together they go to Lafayette to work the case, to save Chelsea, and to bring the killer to justice.

But the killer has a plan of his own. He wants Seneca and her friends in Lafayette, but he wants them to play by his rules. One wrong step could mean the end for Chelsea - or the Amateurs.

The second book in the thrilling Amateurs crime series from bestselling author Sara Shepard.

See more details about this Book

Author

Thumb

Sara Shepard

For as long as she can remember, Sara Shepard has been writing. However, when she was young she also wanted to be a soap opera star, a designer for LEGO, a filmmaker, a claymation artist, a geneticist, and a fashion magazine editor when she grew up. She and her sister have been creating joint artistic and written projects for years, except they're pretty sure they're the only ones who find them funny.

She got her MFA at Brooklyn College and now lives in Pittsburgh, PA with her husband and two children. Sara Shepard is the author of two New York Times bestselling series, Pretty Little Liars and The Lying Game, as well as the series The Perfectionists.

Book Details

Publisher Hot Key Books
Genre Crime and Mystery
Released on 05/10/17
Pages 288
ISBN 9781471406324
Price £6.99

Reviews

First Impressions

Books of the same Genre

Books by the same Author

Books by the same Publisher