Kiss Me, Kill Me - J. S. Carol | Readers First
Cover Image for Kiss Me, Kill Me
From the pen of the bestselling author of the Jefferson Winter series and The Killing Game comes a standalone thriller that will twist all your expectations. For fans of The Loving Husband and Lying In Wait.

Kiss Me, Kill Me

filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled (54)

She thought she could trust him. She was wrong...

When Zoe meets Dan, he's everything she is looking for in a man - intelligent, charming, supportive. It's only after they're married that she realises that he's controlling, aggressive, paranoid.

And there's no way out.

Or is there?

Zoe knows she has to escape, but Dan's found her once before, and she knows he can find her again.

But Dan has plans of his own. Plans that don't necessarily include Zoe...

This title is only available from Readers First in ebook format.

See more details about this Book

Author

Thumb

J. S. Carol

J. S. Carol is the author of The Killing Game, which has been shortlisted for the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger Award. As James Carol, he has also written the bestselling Jefferson Winter series. Broken Dolls, the first of these, was published in 2014 to rave reviews and reached #1 on the Amazon fiction and thriller charts. In addition James is writing a series of eBooks set during Winter's FBI days.

James lives in Hertfordshire with his wife and two children. When he's not writing he can usually be found in a pair of headphones, recording and producing music.

Book Details

Publisher Zaffre
Genre Thriller/Suspense
Released on 22/02/18
Pages 432
ISBN 9781785763946
ISBN (E-book) 9781785763953
Price £3.99

Reviews

First Impressions

Books of the same Genre

Books by the same Author

Books by the same Publisher