Lost For Words - Stephanie Butland | Readers First
Cover Image for Lost For Words
A novel of love, secrets and the stories we tell about ourselves, the perfect read for fans of The Shock Of The Fall, The Little Paris Bookshop and Readers Of Broken Wheel Recommend

Lost For Words

filled star filled star filled star filled star Star half-filled (21)

A bookshop keeps many secrets . . .
Loveday Cardew prefers books to people. If you look closely, you might glimpse the first lines of the novels she loves most tattooed on her skin. But there are things she'll never show you.
Fifteen years ago Loveday lost all she knew and loved in one unspeakable night. Now, she finds refuge in the unique little York bookshop where she works.
Everything is about to change for Loveday. Someone knows about her past. Someone is trying to send her a message. And she can't hide any longer.

See more details about this Book

Author

Thumb

Stephanie Butland

Stephanie Butland lives with her family near the sea in the North East of England. She writes in a studio at the bottom of her garden, and when she's not writing, she trains people to think more creatively. For fun, she reads, knits, sews, bakes and spins.

Book Details

Publisher Zaffre
Genre Contemporary Fiction
Released on 20/04/17
Pages 368
ISBN 9781785762598
Price £7.99

Reviews

First Impressions

Books of the same Genre

Books by the same Author

Books by the same Publisher