My Mother's Secret - Sanjida Kay | Readers First
Cover Image for My Mother's Secret
A brilliantly twisty, tense and chilling novel of deception. For fans of Samantha Hayes, Rosamund Lupton, Colette McBeth and Louise Millar.

My Mother's Secret

filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled (88)

You can only hide for so long...

Lizzie Bradshaw. A student from the Lake District, forced to work away from home, who witnesses a terrible crime. But who will ultimately pay the price?

Emma Taylor. A mother, a wife, and a woman with a dangerous secret. Can she keep her beloved family safely together?

Stella Taylor. A disaffected teenager, determined to discover what her mother is hiding. But how far will she go to uncover the truth?

And one man, powerful, manipulative and cunning, who controls all their destinies.

See more details about this Book

Author

Thumb

Sanjida Kay

Sanjida Kay is a writer and broadcaster. She lives in Bristol with her daughter and husband. She has written two previous two psychological thrillers, Bone by Bone and The Stolen Child, to critical acclaim.

Book Details

Publisher Corvus
Genre Psychological Thriller
Released on 03/05/18
Pages 368
ISBN 9781786492524
Price £12.99

Reviews

First Impressions

Books of the same Genre

Books by the same Author

Books by the same Publisher