Cover Image for One Italian Summer

A gloriously summery read, a story of romance, Italy and sisters, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell's FANGIRL, Jenny Han, Sarra Manning and Morgan Matson

One Italian Summer

filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled (74)
Print copy

Milly loves her sisters more than anything - they are her best friends. But this holiday is different. The loss of their dad has left a gaping hole in their lives that none of them know how to fill. Heartbreak is a hard thing to fix ...
Still, there is plenty to keep the girls busy in Rome. A family wedding. Food, wine, parties and sun. And of course Luke .... Luke is hot, there is no way around that. And Milly will always have a crush on him. But this summer is about family, being together, and learning to live without Dad. It isn't about Luke at all ... is it?

See more details about this Book

Author

Keris Stainton

Keris Stainton was born in Winnipeg, Manitoba, which, by all accounts, is very cold. And also hot. But when she was four months old, her parents moved back to the UK, and now she lives in Lancashire with a fellow northerner, their two ridiculously gorgeous sons and a pug. Okay, they haven't got a pug, but Keris hopes if she writes it here it will come true. If you write it, pugs will come.
Keris has been writing stories for as long as she can remember, but she didn't write a novel until 2004 when she took part in National Novel Writing Month. She hasn't quite finished that one yet, but she has finished a few others, including ONE ITALIAN SUMMER, COUNTING STARS, JESSIE HEARTS NYC, DELLA SAYS: OMG!, and EMMA HEARTS LA.

Book Details

Publisher Hot Key Books
Genre Romance and relationships
Released on 04/05/17
Pages 256
ISBN 9781471406386
Price £7.99

Reviews

First Impressions

Books of the same Genre

Books by the same Author

Books by the same Publisher