Perfect Match - D. B. Thorne | Readers First
Cover Image for Perfect Match
Perfect Match is a dark psychological thriller about a serial killer hunting women through dating apps. It's clever, brilliantly plotted and completely unputdownable. Perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor, Helen Fitzgerald, B.S. Paris, Tammy Cohen, Holly Seddon and Sanjida Kay

Perfect Match

filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled (97)

When Solomon's sister is found drugged and in a coma after an online date, Solomon can't believe this was just a terrible accident. Determined to find out what happened to his sister, and with the police unwilling to help, Solomon begins to investigate on his own. He soon uncovers a rash of similar cases of women who have been found brutally murdered or assaulted after an online date.

There is a predator out there working the streets of London, preying on young women. Solomon sets out to bring him to justice, putting him on a collision course with a deadly killer who is fiendishly clever and more twisted than anyone could possibly imagine...

See more details about this Book

Author

Thumb

D. B. Thorne

D. B. Thorne is a digital entrepreneur and founding member of a highly successful tech startup in the UK. Thorne has long been fascinated by the intersection between the digital and real worlds, inspiring him to write the acclaimed thriller Troll and the brilliant follow-up, Perfect Match.

Book Details

Publisher Corvus
Genre Thriller/Suspense
Released on 05/04/18
Pages 400
ISBN 9781782395973
Price £12.99

Reviews

First Impressions

Books of the same Genre

Books by the same Author

Books by the same Publisher