Playgroups & Prosecco - Jo Middleton | Readers First
Cover Image for Playgroups & Prosecco
For fans of WHY MUMMY DRINKS and UNMUMSY MUM – a funny, relatable parenting novel about the misadventures of a single mum…

Playgroups & Prosecco

star unfilled star unfilled star unfilled star unfilled star unfilled (0)

Single mum Frankie’s whole life revolves around her kids. But when your toddler has a more active social life, something has to change. Forget ‘me-time’, Frankie would settle for some adult conversation, and watching something other than the Disney channel.

The local playgroup may be ruled by Instagram mums with perfect husbands but Frankie accidentally forms a splinter group of single parents. After all, Mummy really needs a playdate of her own. (Now pass the prosecco.)

See more details about this Book

Tell us what you think:

Author

Thumb

Book Details

Publisher Ebury
Genre Contemporary Fiction
Released on 02/05/19
Pages 400
ISBN 9781529103366
Price £7.99

Books of the same Genre

Books by the same Author

Books by the same Publisher