Playgroups & Prosecco - Jo Middleton | Readers First
Cover Image for Playgroups & Prosecco
For fans of WHY MUMMY DRINKS and UNMUMSY MUM – a funny, relatable parenting novel about the misadventures of a single mum…

Playgroups & Prosecco

filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled (197)

Single mum Frankie’s whole life revolves around her kids. But when your toddler has a more active social life, something has to change. Forget ‘me-time’, Frankie would settle for some adult conversation, and watching something other than the Disney channel.

The local playgroup may be ruled by Instagram mums with perfect husbands but Frankie accidentally forms a splinter group of single parents. After all, Mummy really needs a playdate of her own. (Now pass the prosecco.)

See more details about this Book

Author

Thumb

Jo Middleton

Jo Middleton has been blogging at SLUMMY SINGLE MUMMY since 2009. She has two daughters and lives in Somerset. You can find her on Twitter and on Instagram.

Book Details

Publisher Ebury
Genre Contemporary Fiction
Released on 02/05/19
Pages 400
ISBN 9781529103366
Price £7.99

Reviews

First Impressions

Books of the same Genre

Books by the same Author

Books by the same Publisher