The Shock - Marc Raabe | Readers First
Cover Image for The Shock
A thriller that you won't be able to put down - for fans of Tania Carver and M. J. Arlidge

The Shock

filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled (34)

When Laura Bjely goes missing during a storm on the Cote d'Azur, the only thing her friend Jan finds is her smartphone - with a disturbing film in the memory.

Back in Berlin, Jan's neighbour is discovered with a bloody message left on her forehead.

As Jan searches for answers about what happened to Laura, he is thrown into a nightmare of madness and murder.

An exhilarating and merciless psychological thriller from the author of The Cut.

This title is available in ebook format only

See more details about this Book

Author

Thumb
© Gerald von Foris Autorenfoto

Marc Raabe

Marc Raabe owns and runs a television production company. He lives with his family in Cologne.

Book Details

Publisher Manilla
Genre Thriller/Suspense
Released on 20/07/17
Pages 384
ISBN 9781786580252
ISBN (E-book) 9781786580214
Price (E-book) £2.99

Reviews

First Impressions

Books of the same Genre

Books by the same Author

Books by the same Publisher