Trouble Never Sleeps - Stephanie Tromly | Readers First
Cover Image for Trouble Never Sleeps
Smart, witty mystery filled with offbeat characters and great humour. Perfect for fans of Ally Carter's EMBASSY ROW, John Green's AN ABUNDANCE OF KATHERINES and Jesse Andrews ME AND EARL AND THE DYING GIRL.

Trouble Never Sleeps

filled star filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled (61)

Now that Digby's back in town, he's plunged Zoe (and their Scooby Gang of friend/enemy/perfect rich girl Sloane, nerd-tastic genius Felix, and genuine goodguy, aw-shucks handsome Henry) back into the deep end on the hunt for his kidnapped sister. He's got a lead, but it involves doing a deal with the scion of a wildly rich, powerful family, not to mention committing treason. Now that Zoe and Digby are officially together, she's definitely up for whatever closure this new caper might offer, even though this mystery will come with a twist neither expected.

See more details about this Book

Author

Thumb

Stephanie Tromly

Stephanie Tromly was born in Manila, grew up in Hong Kong and now lives with her husband and son in Winnipeg. She is working on her PhD in English Literature.

Book Details

Publisher Hot Key Books
Genre Crime and Mystery
Released on 24/04/18
Pages 304
ISBN 9781471406416
Price £7.99

Reviews

First Impressions

Books of the same Genre

Books by the same Author

Books by the same Publisher