Readers First

First Impressions of bookworm37

Rewind
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
23/07/2019 – 18:25

Can't wait

I read The Liar's Girl by the same author last year and really enjoyed it. Rewind sounds even...

Charmcaster
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
21/04/2018 – 13:51

Love it!

I am really looking forward to reading this third book in the series as I absolutely loved the...

29 Seconds
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
01/01/2018 – 13:42

I love it

I thought Lies was a very good read and this looks as though it will be just as good. I love...

Nucleus
filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled
01/01/2018 – 13:30

Eye-catching

This isn't a type of book I would normally read but this sounds a really great story and a fast...

Final 7
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
11/12/2017 – 17:59

Love it

The cover says this is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games which I am definitely one so I would...

Sourdough
filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled
11/12/2017 – 07:55

Quirky

This sounds very different from anything I've read before. I would love to find out more about...

Shadow Man
filled star filled star filled star filled star filled star
27/11/2017 – 17:46

Chilling

The cover would definitely attract my attention. This is my favourite type of thriller with the...

Pages of content