Cover Image for Ascension: A Phobos novel

The first book in a heartstopping, high-octane new space series. Perfect for fans of Claudia Gray, Victoria Aveyard, Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and Pierce Brown.

Ascension: A Phobos novel

filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled (184)
Print copy

Six girls, six boys. Each in the two separate bays of a single spaceship. They have six minutes each week to seduce and to make their choices, under the unblinking eye of the on-board cameras. They are the contenders in the Genesis programme, the world's craziest speed-dating show ever, aimed at creating the first human colony on Mars.

Leonor, an 18 year old orphan, is one of the chosen ones. She has signed up for glory. She has signed up for love. She has signed up for a one-way ticket. Even if the dream turns to a nightmare, it is too late for regrets.

See more details about this Book

Author

Victor Dixen

Victor Dixen is the author of three series of books: THE STRANGE CASE OF JACK SPARK, ANIMALE and PHOBOS, and twice the winner of the Grand Prix de l'Imaginaire, the most prestigious science fiction and fantasy award in France. His father is Danish and his mother is French, and as a child he travelled throughout Europe with them. Today, he lives in New York City with his family and his two inquisitive cats.

Book Details

Publisher Hot Key Books
Genre Romance and relationships
Released on 28/06/18
Pages 496
ISBN 9781471406843
Price £7.99

Reviews

First Impressions

Books of the same Genre

Books by the same Author

Books by the same Publisher