Cover Image for Your Guilty Secret

A brilliant, dark and beautifully written thriller exploring the dark side of fame and of motherhood. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Clare Mackintosh.

Your Guilty Secret

filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled (94)
E-book

You know Lara King.

The top billing of the showbiz pages, you've seen her every morning; over your breakfast, on your commute to work. You know everything about her; you've dissected her life.

Her perfect relationship with film-star Matthew Raine. Her beautiful six-year old daughter Ava.

And so when a terrible incident shatters the family's carefully constructed facade, a media frenzy ensues.

What happens when the perfect woman begins to unravel? When her whole life is really just a lie? One she will do anything she can to stop you from finding out?

This story is...

YOUR GUILTY SECRET.

This title is only available from Readers First in ebook format.

See more details about this Book

Author

Rebecca Thornton

Rebecca Thornton is an alumna of the Faber Academy Writing a Novel course. She lives in London with her husband and two sons. The Exclusives, was her widely praised first novel; Your Guilty Secret is her second.

Book Details

Publisher Zaffre
Genre Thriller/Suspense
Released on 18/10/18
Pages (E-book) 320
ISBN 9781785760747
Price £4.99

Reviews

First Impressions

Books of the same Genre

Books by the same Author

Books by the same Publisher