Perfect Ten - Jacqueline Ward | Readers First
Cover Image for Perfect Ten
A powerful novel about one woman's search for revenge. Perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, Paula Daly, Ruth Ware, Gillian Flynn, C.L. Taylor and Fiona Barton.

Perfect Ten

filled star filled star filled star filled star star unfilled (138)

Caroline Atkinson is powerless and angry. She has lost more than most - her marriage, her reputation, even her children. Then one day, she receives an unusual delivery: lost luggage belonging to the very man who is responsible, her estranged husband Jack.

In a leather holdall, Caroline unearths a dark secret, one that finally confirms her worst suspicions. Jack has kept a detailed diary of all his affairs; every name, every meeting, every lie is recorded. He even marks the women out of ten.

Caroline decides it's time to even the score. She will make this man pay, even if it means risking everything...

See more details about this Book

Author

Thumb

Jacqueline Ward

Jacqueline Ward is a Chartered Psychologist and Scientist working in high hazard safety, holds a PhD which explored the stories we use in everyday life to construct our identities, and in 2013 received an MBE for services to vulnerable people. She lives in Oldham with her partner and their dog.

Book Details

Publisher Corvus
Genre Thriller/Suspense
Released on 06/09/18
Pages 320
ISBN 9781786493767
Price £12.99

Reviews

lisa22
filled star filled star filled star star unfilled star unfilled
17/08/2018 – 16:57

An enjoyable read

Perfect Ten was an easy read that did not require too much thinking or concentration on my part....

First Impressions

Books of the same Genre

Books by the same Author

Books by the same Publisher